Questions?

 
Feel free to submit inqueries below through our form or use the contact option of your choice.

Festival logistics:

Jessica Corral

Spring into the Arts Coordinator

1.219.531.3160

jcorral@valpo.k12.in.us

 

Funding questions:

Judy Malasto

VCS Elementary Director

1.219.531.3000

jmalasto@valpo.k12.in.us

Film Submissions:

Natalie Thorgren

VCS Art Teacher

nthorgren@valpo.k12.in.us

 

Student Artwork:

Gretchen Scott

VCS Art Teacher

gscott@valpo.k12.in.us

Staff Artwork:

Audrey Rucklos

VCS Art Teacher

arucklos@valpo.k12.in.us

Exhbit Art:

Chelsea Grzelak

VCS Art Teacher

cgrzelak@valpo.k12.in.us

Future Partnerships:

Kim Garbison

VCS Art Teacher

kgarbison@valpo.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

Success! Message received.

Our Commitment

 

Locally sourced produce and the freshest ingredients means food

that is exceptional in taste.